YPC administrative bodies – Board and Council are elected at the General Meeting which is held not less than once every two years.

On April 18, 2019, at the consecutive General Meeting, the following persons were elected to YPC Board and Council:

Boris NAVASARDIAN, YPC President (member of the Board and Council)

Avet DEMURYAN, YPC Vice-President (member of the Board and Council)

Mikhail DILOYAN, YPC Executive Director (member of the Board and Council)

Elina POGHOSBEKIAN, Editor of the YPC Weekly Newsletter (member of the Board and Council)

Astghik GEVORGYAN, Former Chairwoman of the Journalists Union of Armenia (member of the Board and Council)

Mesrop HARUTYUNYAN, Writer, Journalist, Media Expert (member of the Board and Council)

Vigen SARGSYAN, External Affairs Officer of the World Bank Mission in Armenia (member of the Board and Council)

Ashot GAZAZYAN, Correspondent of the “Deutsche Welle” radio station in Armenia (member of the Board and Council)

Gayaneh MARKOSYAN, PR manager of the Synopsys-Armenia (member of the Board and Council)

Nouneh SARKISSIAN, Managing Director of the Media Initiatives Center (member of the Council)

Susanna HARUTYUNYAN, President of the Association of Film Critics and Cinema Journalists (member of the Council)

Gayane TERZYAN, Professor of the Pedagogics and Methodology of Teaching Languages Chair of Yerevan Brusov State Linguistic University (member of the Council)

Heriknaz HARUTYUNYAN, Executive Director of the Secretariat of the EaP Civil Society Forum Armenian National Platform (member of the Council)

Vardan ALOYAN, Head of the PR Department, Press Secretary of the CEO of “South Caucasus Railway” CJSC (member of the Council)

Ashot MELIKYAN, Chairman of the Committee to Protect Freedom of Expression (member of the Council)